Alexandria Moulding NE, LLC
300 Lasley Ave
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18706

Tel:(570) 408-9500  •  Fax:(570) 970-4055
www.alexandriamoulding.com


James Shimko
General Manager
jshimko@alexmo.com
Tel: (570) 408-9500 Ext. 507
Cell: (570) 855-3598


 
Inside Sales Representatives


Joe Zampetti
jzampetti@alexmo.com
Tel: (570) 408-9500 Ext. 504

Jim Shedlock

jshedlock@alexmo.com
Tel:(570) 408-9500 Ext. 514

Cheryl Christino

cchristino@alexmo.com
Tel: (570) 408-9500 Ext. 523

Joe Sapulak
jsapulak@alexmo.com
Tel: (570) 408-9500


Outside Sales Representatives

Jeff Clark
Outside Sales Manager

jclark@alexmo.com
Cell: (219) 851-1982

Patrick Ross

Territories:
New England, NJ, & Long Island

pross@alexmo.com
Cell: (603) 244-8780

Tina Jiang 
Territories: Metro NYC/Philadelphia
tjiang@alexmo.com
Cell: (917) 325-1828

Mike Wood
Territories: Upstate NY
mwood@alexmo.com
Cell: (585) 690-1303
 
Phil Agricola
Territory: Metro NYC
pagricola@alexmo.com
Cell: (347) 587-0254

Jeff Simpson
Territories: Pennsylvania & NJ
jsimpson@alexmo.com
Cell: (570) 592-2485

John Hughes
Territory: New England
jhughes@alexmo.com
Cell: (603) 702-1289